Voorzitter
Gido Lodders

voorzitter@laverdaclub.eu
Belgiëstraat 21, 3402 BA IJsselstein
030 – 687 06 48

Secretaris
Ruud Pothoven
secretaris@laverdaclub.eu
06 – 55 17 32 25

Penningmeester
Felix Groot
penningmeester@laverdaclub.eu
06 – 52 38 60 61

Ledenadministratie
Robert Milders
ledenadministratie@laverdaclub.eu
Vederkruidvaart 45, 2724 VN Zoetermeer
06 – 46 37 33 13

Webmaster
Ab-designlab

Derk Hoeksema
info@ab-designlab.com
Amsterdamseweg 523, 1181 BS Amstelveen
06 – 53 94 56 90

Redactie clubblad

Will de Haan
redactie@ilmotorone.nl
06 – 22 96 18 73

Toertochten
Dick Büthker

toertochten@laverdaclub.eu
Langenakker 72, 5731 JT Mierlo
0492 – 430 159

Racecommissie
Marnix van der Schalk
Will de Haan

Commissaris
Will de Haan
galletto58@gmail.com
030 – 699 17 33